Skip to product information
1 of 2


Reg Rawlins, Psychic Investigator 1-15

Regular price $44.95 USD
Regular price $90.00 USD Sale price $44.95 USD
Sale Sold out
What Are Accessibility Packs?

Available as a single epub file or 15 separate files

A paranormal mystery spin-off from the Auntie Clem’s Bakery series

Reg Rawlins doesn’t believe in psychic phenomenon. Or at least, she didn’t used to. Since starting a con as a fortune teller in Black Sands, strange things have been happening. Reg is about to discover a whole new world.

Like paranormal mysteries? Psychics, witches, fairies, and more!

Award-winning and USA Today Bestselling Author P.D. Workman waves her wand to transport readers to the myth- and magic-filled small town of Black Sands for a paranormal cozy mystery to be solved by Reg Rawlins and her friends.

A self-professed con artist practicing as a contact to the dead, a drop-dead gorgeous warlock, and a psychic cat—what could go wrong?

This set includes:

  • What the Cat Knew
  • A Psychic with Catitude
  • A Catastrophic Theft
  • Night of Nine Tails
  • The Telepathy of Gardens
  • Delusions of the Past
  • Fairy Blade Unmade
  • Web of Nightmares
  • A Whisker’s Breadth
  • Skunk Man Swamp
  • Magic Ain’t a Game
  • Without Foresight
  • Careful of Thy Wishes
  • Time to Your Elf
  • Undiscovered Tomb

Get your paws on these fifteen books now!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ It sounds like a fairly gentle story, but there is a lot of suspense involved. Add a bunch of humor to the mix and you are in for a treat … This is a story that you don’t want to put down.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ This book has all my favourite things: heart, great writing, nearly-flawless editing, something unusual in the air, and a cat.

Delve into the mysteries of a world filled with magical people, cats, fairies, pixies, elves, and more!


Shipping & Returns