Skip to product information
1 of 3


Reg Rawlins, Psychic Investigator 1-12

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price $60.00 USD Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Get books 1-12 in the Reg Rawlins series for one low price! Save $30 by buying the bundle.

A self-professed con artist practicing as a contact to the dead, a drop-dead gorgeous warlock, and a psychic cat—what could go wrong?

This set includes:

What the Cat Knew
A Psychic with Catitude
A Catastrophic Theft
Night of Nine Tails
The Telepathy of Gardens
Delusions of the Past
Fairy Blade Unmade
Web of Nightmares
A Whisker’s Breadth
Skunk Man Swamp
Magic Ain’t a Game
Without Foresight

Get your paws on these twelve books now!

Shipping & Returns